Montreal Limousine

Montréal Dorval Limousine ont acquis une réputation remarquable d’excellence et de fiabilitée, spécialisée dans les secteurs corporatifs, protocolaires, navettes d’aéroport, services d’acceuil, ainsi que les groupes de tout genres, tel que les congrès et croissières. Nos limousines, fourgonnettes, VUS et nos mini-bus peuvent, à votre convenance, devenir un bureau, une salle de conférence ou une salle de divertissement. Montréal Dorval Limousine demeure votre service de limousine cinq étoiles quelque soit votre destination; locale, régionale ou longue distance. Notre flotte est constamment remplacée et vérifiée quotidiennement par notre service de mécaniciens afin d’assurer une performance de haute fiabilitée. La qualité supérieure et la courtoisie envers notre clientèle nous a valu une distinction inégalée.

Nos chauffeurs hautement certifiés sauront vous assurer l’expérience d’un trajet, avec nous, des plus agréable. Nous sommes constamment en communication avec eux, ce qui nous tiens au courant du progrès de votre voyage et surtout nous assures de vos attentes, demandes ou modifications à votre itinéraire.

Notre personnel de bureau qualifié à la maison mère utilise la toute dernière technologie de communication et d’expédition afin de vous assurer le meilleur service disponible et cela 24 heures par jour, chaque jour de l’année

Montreal Limousine

Montreal Limousine has acquired a most remarkable reputation of excellence and reliability and is specialized in the corporate sectors, the protocol, airport service and group outings such as conventions and cruises. Our stretched limousines, limo vans and our minibuses can, at your convenience, become an office, a conference room or an entertainment room. Whether it is for local, regional or long distance travels, Montreal Dorval Limousines remains your five-star limousine service. From our sedans to our luxury minibus, we distinguish ourselves with the common courtesy that we constantly show to our customers. Our fleet of vehicles is constantly renewed and they are verified daily by our personnel in our mechanic’s division in order to ensure their good performance.

Our drivers, who are highly qualified thanks to their special training, know exactly how to make your traveling with us a most pleasurable experience. We are constantly in contact with them which is helping us to verify the progress of your trip and also ensure that we can attend to your requests or any modifications in the itinerary.

Our office personnel is greatly qualified and they are using the latest dispatching system and communication technology in order to give you the most excellent service available. Our dispatching service along with our general operations are handled directly at our head office. As an added plus we are in operation 24 hours per day, anytime of the year.